Breath-based Diagnostics: Looking Beyond the Horizon Workshop

Digital, 21-22 Jul 2021

Breath-based Diagnostics: Looking Beyond the Horizon Workshop 2021

Date: 21-22 July 2021

Max Allsworth's presentation is on July 21st at 1:35pm ET/ 6:35pm BST

Morad Nakhleh's presentation is on July 22nd at 12:30pm ET/ 5:30pm BST

Register

Owlstone Medical is participating in the 'Breath-based Diagnostics: Looking Beyond the Horizon' Workshop organised by the Defense Threat Reduction Agency, scheduled to take place on 21-22 July 2021.

The purposes of this workshop are to share recent advances in the development of breath-based diagnostics and lay the groundwork for near term research topics. Presentations will include sample acquisition, artificial intelligence, statistics and machine learning.

Max Allsworth, Chief Science Officer at Olwstone Medical, will be presenting 'Exposure Markers in Exhaled Breath – Using Breath Biopsy® to Link Biological Mechanisms to in-human Challenge Studies' on July 21st at 1:35pm ET/ 6:35pm BST.

Morad Nakhleh, Lead Biomarker Discovery Scientist at Owlstone Medical, will be presenting 'Enhanced GC-MS Biomarker Discovery: Breath Biopsy OMNI Assay' on July 22nd at 12:30pm ET/ 5:30pm BST.

REGISTER

Breath Biopsy Conference 2019 Montage of Photos

Join us at the next Breath Biopsy Conference

Find Out More