Owlstone Medical Webinar - Breath Biopsy® and Digestive Health Testing

Digital, 14 Apr 2021

Gut_Health_Webinar_2021_Anthony_Hobson

Date: 14th April 2021

Time: 6pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

Location: Digital

Presenter: Dr Anthony Hobson

We are pleased to present the next Owlstone Medical webinar. 

Dr Anthony Hobson, Clinical Director and Senior Clinical GI Scientist at the Functional Gut Clinic, will present 'How Breath Biopsy® is Set to Transform Digestive Health Testing' at 6pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST on Wednesday 14th April.

The presentation will be followed by a live Q&A session.

Assessment of gut function has always been a tricky and often messy affair. This presentation will review the current status of non-invasive breath testing techniques to assess gut function, and will discuss opportunities for future development of novel Breath Biopsy® tests.

Watch On Demand

Breath Biopsy®

Learn more about breath biomarkers for disease in our free ebook: Breath Biopsy: The Complete Guide.

Breath Biopsy Complete Guide

Breath Biopsy Conference 2019 Montage of Photos

Join us at the next Breath Biopsy Conference

Find Out More